I will finally be moving into my very own apartment with my beautiful wife, Danielle, and our eclectic kitty, LuLu.

Playa del rey is inland from the beach with neat shops and a quiet lifestyle, yet close enough to more happening places like the beach, marina, and Venice Beach/Santa Monica area.

It’s all very exciting and I can’t wait to start feeling like home is home, with our own personalities embodied into the home through decorations and furniture.

I want for things to feel regular and routine and I want community. I feel like I’ve been living in a bubble away from the world for so long, it would be good to give back and add something to the public.

Another thing I’m looking forward to is having time to myself for myself. I want to work on all my interests and hobbies and see what inspires me the most.

It’s just all very exciting!

 

Leave a Reply

